Analytiker

Enligt bolagets information följer följande analytiker SSAB-aktien på eget uppdrag.

 


Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Patrick Mann, CFA
patrick.mann@bofa.com
(T) +44 20 7995 8960

Jason Fairclough
jason.fairclough@baml.com
+44 20 7995 0225
 


Kepler Cheuvreux

Rochus Brauneiser, CEFA
Head of Steel
rbrauneiser@keplercheuvreux.com
+49 69 7569 6279


Barclays

Tom Zhang
tom.zhang1@barclays.com
+44 (0) 203 555 1395 
 


Handelsbanken Capital Markets

Gustaf Schwerin  
gusc03@handelsbanken.se
+46 (0)87011381


Carnegie

Robert Redin
robert.redin@carnegie.se
+358 9 618 71 232
 


Goldman Sachs

Jack O’Brien
jack.obrien@gs.com
+44 (0)20 7552 2998


Citi

Ephrem Ravi
ephrem.ravi@citi.com
+44 207 986 2462 

Krishan Agarwal
Krishan.agarwal@citi.com
+44 (020) 7986 4092

 
Jefferies International Ltd

Alan Spence
aspence@jefferies.com
+44 20 7029 8311

Danske Bank

Oskar Lindström
oskar.lindstrom@danskebank.se
+46 8 568 806 12 
 


DNB Markets
Viktor Trollsten
viktor.trollsten@dnb.se 
+46 708 681 375


Deutsche Bank

Bastian Synagowitz
bastian.synagowitz@db.com
+49 69 910 361 26
 


SEB Enskilda

Anssi Kiviniemi
anssi.kiviniemi@seb.fi
+358 40 8322 191


Exane BNP Paribas

Seth Rosenfeld
Seth.Rosenfeld@exanebnpparibas.com
+44 203 430 8671

Tristan Gresser
Tristan.Gresser@exanebnpparibas.com
(+44) 203 430 8485

 


Credit Suisse
Carsten Riek
carsten.riek@credit-suisse.com
+44 20 7883 9672


J.P. Morgan Securities

Luke Nelson
luke.nelson@jpmorgan.com
+44 (0)747 045 1620
 

Morgan Stanley 
Alain Gabriel 
Alain.Gabriel@MorganStanley.com
+44 20 7425-8959    


ODDO BHF

Alain Willian
alain.William@oddo-bhf.com
+33 (0)1 55 354 276


OP 
Markku Moilanen 
markku.moilanen@op.fi
+358 10 252 4408    


UBS
Andrew Jones
andrew-i.jones@ubs.com
+44 20 7901 6545




   

5